American Red Cross Overseas Association

  • Home
  • THE VIETNAM ORAL HISTORY PROJECT/DR. KELLY CRAGER


THE VIETNAM ORAL HISTORY PROJECT/DR. KELLY CRAGER

  • 14 Jan 2021
  • 5:00 PM (EST)
  • PRESENTATION BY ZOOM VIDEO

The Vietnam Center and Archive at Texas Tech Univ. is the largest center and archive devoted to the collection, preservation, and dissemination of the history of the Vietnam War.  Founded by Vietnam Vets in 1989, VNCA is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization as well as an educational unit of TTU.  The Oral History project is headed by Dr. Kelly E. crager, a military historian, who specializes in interviewing Vietnam veterans.  Thanks to Todd De Pastino and the veterans Breakfast Club (Pittsburgh) for providing the expertise so this program is available to ARCOA eligible individuals.

This event will be offered twice:

January 7th and January 14th, 5 pm EST, 4 pm CST, 3 pm MST, 2 pm PST

REGISTRATION WILL BE HANDLED BY THE VBC; LINK AND CONTACT INFORMATION WILL BE AVAILABLE IN THE MEMBERS ONLY SECTION

American Red Cross Overseas Association (ARCOA) is a 501(c)4 non-profit organization.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software